De De Pyaar De | Vaddi Sharaban | Ajay Devgn, Rakul, Tabu | Sunidhi, Navraj | Vipin Patwa | Kumaar Video

  All credits go to their respective owners.
The first song from De De Pyaar De, “Vaddi Sharaban” is here to get you grooving! The vibrant number features Ajay Devgn and Rakul Preet Singh! Sunidhi Chauhan and Navraj Hans lend their voice to this peppy track scored by Vipin Patwa and written by Kumaar.

De De Pyaar De releasing in theaters on 17th May 2019!

#VaddiSharaban #DeDePyaarDe #NewSong2019

Ajay Devgn may have coped with several tough situations in the past but now watch him ‘Split’ between two beautiful women, Tabu and Rakul Preet Singh, amidst a crazy family who only makes matters worse! De De Pyaar De is the joyous rom-com for all ages.

♪ Full Song Available on ♪
iTunes :
Hungama :
JioSaavn :
Gaana :
Apple Music :
Amazon Prime Music :
Spotify :
Google Play :
Wynk :

Song - Vaddi Sharaban
Singers - Sunidhi Chauhan, Navraj Hans
Music - Vipin Patwa
Lyrics - Kumaar
Music Label- T-Series
Music Producer- Aditya Dev, Gaurav Vaswani
Mixed & Mastered By - Eric Pillai At Future Sound Of Bombay.
Mix Assistants - Michael Edwin Pillai & Lucky (Future Sound Of Bombay)
Music Production Co-ordinator - Kartik Kush
Voice Design - Rupjeet Daas, Ankush Boradkar
Vocals Recorded at – Wow&Flutter Studio, Amv Studio,
Playhead Studio- Mumbai
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram:
Duration: 03 Minute, 03 Second
Rating: 4.37 - Very Good
Definition: HD
Published: 10 Days Ago
Author: T-Series

Related Video