Main Zaroor Aaunga - Title Track | Arbaaz Khan | Aindrita Ray | Mohammed Irfan Video

  All credits go to their respective owners.
The title track from Main Zaroor Aaunga is a romantic number that promises of coming back to a loved one when the time calls. Composed by Rajendra Shiv with lyrics by Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay, Main Zaroor Aaunga is a track that will keep reverberating in not just your ears but your hearts too.

Music Director: Rajendra Shiv
Lyrics by Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay
Singer: Mohammed Irfan
Studio: LM Studio
Mix & Mastering by Krishna

Directed by Chandrakant Singh
Written by M. Salim
Produced by Mahendra Singh Namdev
Co-Produced by Mukesh Namdev. Manoj Namdev, Amit Singh Namdev, Aditya Singh Namdev & Aryaman Singh Namdev
DOP: Johny Lal
Music: Rajendra Shiv
Choreographer: Firoz Khan
Action: Hanif
Editor: Ashish Gaikar
Background Music: Dharma
Vish PR & Marketing: Arati Salgaonkar & Suhas - Perception Managers Publicity Design: Lalji Wagh (VOW Design)

Music on Zee Music Company

Connect with us on :
Twitter -
Facebook -
Instagram -
YouTube -
Duration: 03 Minute, 00 Second
Rating: 4.55 - Excellent
Definition: HD
Published: 9 Days Ago

Related Video