School Of Rock - Exclusive Clip From The Premiere! Video

All credits go to their respective owners.
School of Rock follows a group of rule-abiding students -- Zack (Lance Lim), Lawrence (Aidan Miner), Freddy (Ricardo Hurtado), Summer (Jade Pettyjohn) and Tomika (Breanna Yde) -- who learn to take risks and reach new heights thanks to substitute teacher Dewey Finn (Tony Cavalero), a down-on-his-luck musician who uses the language of rock ā€˜nā€™ roll to inspire his class to form a secret band. Throughout the school year, these middle-school classmates find themselves navigating relationships, discovering their unknown talents and learning lessons on loyalty and friendships.

School of Rock premieres on Saturday, March 12 at 9:30p.m. on Nickelodeon.
Duration: 01 Minute, 30 Second
Rating: 4.84 - Excellent
Definition: HD
Published: 2 Years Ago

Related Video