Yehi Woh Jagah Hai | Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi Songs | Sharmila Tagore | Biswajeet | Filmigaane Video

All credits go to their respective owners.
Movie: Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi (1966)
Music Director: O P Nayyar
Singer: Asha Bhosle
Lyricist: S H Bihari
Director: Brij

Yehi Woh Jagah Hai is a song from the 1966 movie Yeh Raat Phir Na Aayegi starring Prithviraj Kapoor, Biswajeet, Sharmila Tagore and Mumtaz. The music was given by O P Nayyar and this song was penned down by S H Bihari.

From the latest Bollywood songs to the oldest,

To see all the latest music playlists that we've created just for you, click here -

Connect with us on :-

Facebook -
Twitter -
Join us on Pinterest -
Circle & Follow us on .

Download Filmi Gaane App -
Sign up for Free and get daily updates on New Videos, exclusive Web Shows, contests & much more

Send us your feedback and suggestions at : [email protected]
Duration: 03 Minute, 01 Second
Rating: 4.61 - Excellent
Definition: HD
Published: 2 Years Ago

Related Video